Universidad de La Laguna
Pabellón de Gobierno, C/ Padre Herrera s/n
  38200, San Cristóbal de La Laguna
  Santa Cruz de Tenerife - España
+34 922 317 518
+34 922 317 461
The University of La Laguna, whose headquarters is located in the city of the island of Tenerife that gives it its name, carries out the tasks it was assigned by law throughout the Canary Islands. According to its Statutes, the University of La Laguna is an institution under public law, with its own legal personality and assets, which acts independently according to the  Constitution and Laws. At the same time it is responsible for providing the public service of higher education. Its activity is based on the principle of academic freedom, which is demonstrated by the freedom of its heads, studies and research recognized by law, ensuring freedom of opinion, speech and expression rights, as well as artistic, humanistic, scientific and technical production and creation.
© Calypsos 2018. Todos los derechos reservados     design by www.md-design.es